June 22, 2012

  • Too Many Characters For My Pulse!

    After my long night at the hospital, then early morning the next day in court, I thought I would be going to bed early last night.

    No way…

    Dance Party at my house last night with my friend Bridgette. She is JUST back from her trip to India! She and her friend came over for dinner. After some adult beverages it was a DANCE PARTY! So much fun. I love that girl. She is just turning 23 and has traveled the world many times over. She inspires me as much as my pal here, Mel!

    TGIF! We are heading to Santa Cruz then to Monterey for the weekend after work today. Sight seeing with David’s friend, Koit!
    Tonight we have a place in the Santa Cruz mountains, then tomorrow night we will be staying here (we are for sure going to the aquariam!):
    http://www.montereyhotel.com/index.html

    Of course Lola is going and we will take LOTS of pictures.

    David’s friend is visiting us for two weeks from Virginia. He is lovely. I want to keep him!

    This week has been filled with low lows and good stuff. We have to keep expecting the unexpected!

Comments (8)

  • Just came back from the Central Coast — it is so beautiful there!!!

  • oh yay … fun and friends…so wjy cant you keep Davids friend?  seems like more additions to your family is a great thing

  • Hospital & court? I hope all is well in both cases. (I think I must have missed something) Have a great time with the traveling.  

  • Dang!  Your life is a roller coaster!

  • You sound in good spirits!  That is awesome!  Carry on!

  • I am late .,I had  a gap for some reasons . I read your previous happy post , Cassi . But for this one I was surprised by the beginning ( hospital and court ) . After the following of your post says all of things look alright . I am really glad to see things turn well for you, after a tough time .
     Ennjoy your time

    Love
    Michel

  • You are in  a great place for vacations and enjoying the beautiful beach areas–plus the redwoods.

  • Sure sounds more exciting than Lake Taneycommo.  I will send handcuffs and restraints if you really want to keep him. hehe

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *